MRF Mogrip FMSCI National Supercross Championship 2017

December 5, 2017 0 By The Editor

The final round of 2017 edition of the MRF Mogrip FMSCI National Supercross Championship was hosted in Pune.  In their respective classes –  Harith Noah, Saijith Es, Jinan CD, Kalimohan M, Mahesh VM, Imran Pasha, Pinkesh Thakkar, Aakash Satpute, Sachin Ghorpade, Rajendra Re, Jagadeesh Kumar, Prithvi Singh Dhillon, Adnaan Ahamed, Yuvrajsinh Kondedeshmukh, Prajval V, Karan Karle took the Podium positions. While Aleksandr Tonkov, Vitaly Gusev and Todd Bannister dominated the International SX – Class 9 for this year. Heartiest congratulations to all of you.

Taking the centre stage by storm were hosts Rustom Kersi Patel and MC Rahul who kept the audience enthralled with their camaraderie and the tempo of the event upbeat all through to the closing. This year too the attendees were witness to the Freestyle stunts with an added flavor – The Train wherein the athletes jumped of the ramp in quick succession with death precision and synchronisation. In between Live music and the DJ Sonu’s gig set amongst other acts was a Fire dance act too.